Welcome to Wulfhorst

We are your competent contact for customised tricycle transport systems

Our strength lies in recognising and satisfying your individual wishes. In industry, we have made a name for ourselves for all aids required for in-house transport. Our transport tricycles offer custom solutions for the transport of heavy and bulky goods in any company.

Lowered costs and flexibility are the arguments that clearly speak for our tricycle transport systems. Each tricycle realises your personal requirements in an effective way. As an expanding company, we are known throughout Europe for our quality, which is unique in the industry. The basis of the diverse product range we offer is the design and skilled construction of special tricycles. In this market niche, our technicians and engineers develop

customer- and needs-oriented vehicles of particularly high quality. Maximum know-how, inventiveness and innovations are implemented in the form of special products that are always state-of-the-art.

Furthermore, we boast decades of experience as the first and oldest manufacturer in this market and are justified in regarding ourselves as specialists. Our competence lies in manufacturing products tailored to the needs of our customers – both as individual productions or small series – that meet all requirements and leave nothing to be desired

With us, you find quality and individuality. We pride ourselves in this and guarantee it with our name – Wulfhorst.

Prospect 2014

Are you interested in our current prospect? Here you can download the PDF file.

More Information

Engine variations

We can offer you a variaty of different engine variations. Please click here for more information

More Information

Only for you!

our services include individual custom solutions that are tailored to your needs.

More Information

credentials

Our transport systems come in many big and small companies to use. Find some examples!

More Information

Transportation Tricycles

Willkommen bei Wulfhorst

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für individuelle Dreirad-Transportsystem

Unsere Stärke ist es, Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu erkennen und zu erfüllen. In der Industrie haben wir uns einen Namen für alle Hilfestellungen rund um den innerbetrieblichen Transport gemacht. Unsere Transporträder bieten Individuelle Lösungen für die Beförderung von schweren und sperrigen Gütern in jedem Unternehmen.

Kostensenkung und Flexibilität sind die Argumente, die eindeutig für unsere Dreirad-Transportsystem sprechen. Bei jedem Dreirad werden Ihre persönlichen Anforderungen wirkungsvoll umgesetzt. Als expandierendes Unternehmen sind wir europaweit für unsere in der Branche einzigartige Qualität bekannt. Basis der breitgefächerten Produktpalette unseres Hauses ist die Konstruktion und der handwerkliche Bau von Spezial-Dreirädern. In dieser Marktnische entwickeln

unsere Techniker und Ingenieure kunden- und bedarfsorientierte Fahrgeräte in besonderer Qualität. Größtmögliches Know-how, Ideenreichtum und Innovationen werden umgesetzt in Spezialprodukte auf dem jeweils höchsten Niveau.

Dabei können wir als erster und ältester Hersteller auf diesem Markt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung vorweisen und uns zu Recht als Spezialisten bezeichnen. Unsere Stärke ist es, auf den Kundenbedarf zugeschnittene Produkte zu fertigen – in Einzelanfertigung oder Kleinstserien – die allen Anforderungen entsprechen und keine Wünsche offen lassen. Bei uns finden Sie Qualität und Individualität. Darauf sind wir stolz und dafür garantieren wir mit unserem Namen – Wulfhorst.

Prospekt 2015

Haben Sie interesse an unserem aktuellen Prospekt? Hier können Sie ihn einfach downloaden.

Mehr Informationen

Motorvarianten

Wir bieten in unseren Dreirädern verschiedene Motorvarianten an. Hier können Sie sich informieren.

Mehr Informationen

Nur für Sie!

zu unserem Service gehören individuelle Lösungen, die auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnitten sind.

Mehr Information

Referenzen

Unsere Transportsystem kommen in vielen großen und kleinen Firmen zum Einsatz.

Mehr Informationen

Unsere Transportdreiräder